Chatbox (all posts)

bullet roysays on Sunday 21 December 2014 - 13:45:46
Lester what days will you be closed for the holidays? I want to bring my 12 year old up to practice, whats a good day & time?
bullet zach on Thursday 24 October 2013 - 19:39:23
Anyone have a reciver compatible with an airtronics 93724 2.4 module?
bullet zach on Wednesday 23 October 2013 - 18:35:32
Anyone have a reciver compatible with an airtronics 93724 2.4 module?
bullet Lester on Saturday 12 October 2013 - 22:41:44
We are open on Columbus day monday from 11am till 6pm. Come on down and have a day of practice or pick up a new ride!!

See you here!
bullet RCSavager on Tuesday 09 July 2013 - 11:10:00
Security updates complete. Report any concerns to an administrator.
bullet Greg on Wednesday 03 July 2013 - 08:40:29
Do you still have races on saturdays still? Like the 4x4 and the short course.
bullet Oompa on Sunday 16 June 2013 - 21:57:32
Absolutely. Big two day race this coming w/end.
bullet F575GTC on Saturday 15 June 2013 - 17:06:13
Wow, my username still works 4 years later, lol. Hello everyone, I have been out of anything RC for a long time and am trying to get back into it now that I have more time. Is the outdoor off road track still there?
bullet Lester on Tuesday 28 May 2013 - 07:49:00
all done!! Came out awesome, pics toda!
bullet Brian Ruisi on Friday 24 May 2013 - 11:36:52
How is the Indoor track coming along?
bullet daverubino on Sunday 28 April 2013 - 21:03:10
Looking for boat racers. I have a sheltered cove at Cedar Lake with buoys to race around.
bullet Lester on Sunday 31 March 2013 - 10:49:02
Ok Peeps,

Eric is bored and had nothing to do so the waterbury store is open as of 11:30.

If you are bored, stop by and say hello!
bullet Lester on Thursday 28 March 2013 - 08:45:16
Working on the new pit room today, any help it appreciated! Just stop by, I am there all day!
bullet Dru Allard on Sunday 24 March 2013 - 11:02:33
Had a great time yesterday with my son on his first time driving a real RC Truck! Great track and nice people that were patient with a couple of newbies.
bullet cire on Thursday 29 November 2012 - 20:32:36
thanks i will be picking some up soon
bullet Lester on Thursday 29 November 2012 - 08:27:09
I would suggest Suburbs in M4 compound, Hot bodies beams in pink, or J concepts bar codes
bullet cire on Tuesday 27 November 2012 - 17:27:15
what are the best tires for the track?i gotta sc10rs
bullet Lester on Tuesday 27 November 2012 - 07:02:33
Deal of the Day Tuesday
November 27th

10% off all R/C products in Stock! Parts, car kits, and more!
bullet Lester on Thursday 22 November 2012 - 23:21:10
I wanted to wish the community Happy Thanksgiving! Wolcott Hobby is very fortunate and blessed to have so much support from the R/C community!

Thanks for an awesome 2012!
bullet Lester on Wednesday 21 November 2012 - 16:05:14
RB6 are in. We have 1 left in stock, and 2 more inbound. Price is $450
bullet Lester on Thursday 15 November 2012 - 16:09:07
Mike Marietta, your posi lock pins are in
bullet mmarietta on Tuesday 06 November 2012 - 16:43:37
oompa, thanks
bullet Oompa on Monday 05 November 2012 - 17:30:41
Mike M... I believe all albums are now uploaded to my Photo Bucket page.
bullet Lester on Thursday 04 October 2012 - 20:14:39
Check out the forums for some new Shop related news!!
bullet Lester on Tuesday 11 September 2012 - 11:00:53
First delivery of RB5 parts is in!!
bullet Lester on Wednesday 29 August 2012 - 19:29:02
looks like next friday!!
bullet daverubino on Wednesday 29 August 2012 - 10:39:34
Lester, it's the end of August! Update the date. I want to race!
bullet Lester on Monday 13 August 2012 - 09:37:15
Deal of the Day for August 13, Wolcott Facility only!!

$30.00 off of any RC vehicle in stock!!!
bullet tylerrcboy on Friday 10 August 2012 - 09:45:46
hey do you guys still do the deal of the day thing or did that end
bullet Lester on Thursday 12 July 2012 - 22:19:35
WE will be posting it in the upcoming races forum over the weekend

We have the Cash race this weekend, and the NESS race next Sunday
Go to page  [1] 2 3 ... 145 146 147

> This site is powered by e107, which is released under the terms of the GNU GPL License. All other content is property of Wolcott Hobby